Access Keys:

Tummery Primary School, Dromore
Summer holidays Wishing everyone a great summer break.  Enjoy the time spent with family and friends.  Remain safe and we will see you all again in September.
open new window

School Staff

Mr C McCrystall
Mr C McCrystall

Principal Primary 6, 7 Teacher Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection

Mrs M Gormley
Mrs M Gormley

Primary 1, 2, 3 Teacher Designated Teacher for Child Protection SENCO Numeracy Co-ordinator

Miss C McNabb
Miss C McNabb

Primary 4, 5 Teacher 

Mrs M Donnelly
Mrs M Donnelly
Foundation Stage Classroom Assistant
School Administrator

Mrs J Allen
Mrs J Allen
EA Canteen Staff
Mr P Quinn
Mr P Quinn
School Caretaker

Board of Governors

Mrs Katrina Henderson - Chairperson and Board Representative 

Mrs Susan Casey - Board representative

(Designated Governor for Child Protection)

Mr Harry O'Neill - Vice Chairperson and Board Representative

Mrs Morwenna Gormley - Teacher Representative

Mrs Geraldine Mc Quaid - Trustee

Mr Sean Maguire - Trustee

Mrs Niamh O’Neill - Trustee

Mrs Edel McQuaid -  Parent represntative 

Mr Brian McCarron - Department Representative

Mr Conor McCrystall - Principal 


School Support Staff

ICT Excellence